Employ Buffalo Niagara Community Coalition Executive Committee

Updated: 6/23/23

Committee Member	Organization
Byron Brown	City of Buffalo Mayor
Christie Joseph	Buffalo Sabres
Christina Orsi	University at Buffalo
Clotilde Dedecker	Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
Crystal Peoples-Stokes	NYS Assembly 141st District
David Hore	PCB Piezotronics, Inc MTS Systems Corporation
Ted Janicki	Bank of America
Dottie Gallagher	Buffalo Niagara Partnership
James Maher, C.M.	Niagara University
Timothy Kennedy	NYS Senate 63rd District
Lou Knotts	USA Niagara Chamber
Maria Whyte	Erie County Executive
Michelle Mehaffy	Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
Susan Dundon	Wilson Foundation
Oswaldo Mestre	City of Buffalo
Paul Vukelic	Try-It Distributing Co., Inc.
Rupa Shanmugam	SoPark Corporation
Scott Pallotta	Zehnder Rittling
Steven Davis	Tapecon, Inc.