Buffalo Niagara Partnership Ambassadors

Buffalo Niagara Partnership Ambassador

The Buffalo Niagara Partnership Ambassadors is a member group of individuals dedicated to helping member companies and prospective companies engage in our work, events, programs and efforts.

They are instrumental in helping people understand how the power of the Partnership can work for them. Feel free to reach out to any of the following members:

Mark Gaulin, Vice President – PCI Inc. – Committee Chair
Mgaulin@pcibuf.com

Adam Pratt, President – Sherex Fastening Solutions, LLC
apratt@sherex.com

Pam Riggins, Plant General Manager – International Paper
Pam.riggins@ipaper.com

Adam Mikols, CFO – Seal & Design
adam@sealanddesign.com

Tim Finney, Director – Alcott HR
TimF@alcotthr.com

Jackie Leppert, Sales Manager – Residence Inn
Jacquelyn.leppert@pillarhotels.com

Mary Cornwell, Chief Development Officer – Child and Family Services
Mcornwell@cfsbny.org

Terry Bourgeois, Site Director – Praxair Inc.
Terry_Bourgeois@praxair.com

Jo Dasta, Vice President – Bank of America
Josephine.e.dasta@bankofamerica.com

John Plante, Account Executive – Spectrum Business
John.Plante@Charter.com

Laurie Kalman, Director – Commercial Sales Independent Health
Laurie.Kalman@independenthealth.com

Roseann McAnulty, Chief Operating Officer – University Pediatrics Dentistry
rmcanulty@updwny.com